Welcome to the
Merseyside Cycling Development website!

GB Endurance Academy team to ride as ‘100% ME’

Eight of GB’s most promising young endurance riders will fly the flag for drug-free sport following today’s launch of a unique collaboration between British Cycling and UK Sport. The riders, part of Great Britain’s Under-23 Olympic Academy, will compete in the new ‘100% ME’ team, which takes its name from UK Sport’s anti-doping education programme.

Our Objectives

To promote the interests of Cycling.

To act as the formal organisation that is affiliated with British Cycling Federation.

To actively protect the interests of its members and promote cycling as a whole